FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER US$50 (Excl. Vietnam)
EVENT BRAND TRENDING

Customer Reviews

29 Item(s)

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
COLLAGEN CANNOT BE ABSORBED VIA COSMETIC PRODUCTS...      Review by MJ (Posted on 1/16/2019)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
1 Collagen cannot be absorbed via cosmetic products... especially without other supplements. 2 The initial feel of the absorption is all water, after an hour it dries out. 3 Winter time drying process will be ten minutes. Good moisturizer lasts for at least half day...
ME ENCANTO.     Review by Diana Soto (Posted on 9/14/2018)
  • LOCATION:Costa Rica
  • SKIN TYPE:Dry
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
Me gusto mucho esta crema, ya que mi piel es seca, necesitaba una crema que me humectara bastante durante todo el dia. Usando esta crema con los otros productos puedo decir que mi piel esta completamente humectada y se ve luminosa, sin dejar una sensacion pesada, ya que se absorbe rapido. Muy recomendada.
CLASSIC CREAM     Review by Lucia (Posted on 8/30/2018)
  • LOCATION:Mexico
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
I love the texture of this cream, is soft, fresh, more gel like than creamy, absorbs quickly, has a wonderful scent and leaves your skin soft and moisturized. Its one of EH classic products.
I LOVED IT     Review by Jasmine (Posted on 8/19/2018)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Normal
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
when i used this cream it felt a bit heavier than others however once it was throughly applied its heaviness was gone and it felt extremely refreshing and moisturizing i do want to warn those who have oily skin that it may not be the best for you
BOUGHT THIS IN KOREA AND NEED MORE     Review by Isabelle (Posted on 8/17/2018)
  • LOCATION:Australia
  • SKIN TYPE:Oily
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:
I bought this cream when I was in korea on a holiday and I desperately am needing to buy more. I use it for my night cream as it keeps moisture in my face all night long and has a nice cooling feeling after applying. However, those with oily skin may find this a tad greasy as it is quite oily, but I like it that way!!
GOOD PRODUCT     Review by Christy (Posted on 8/3/2018)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Oily
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
Good, I have no problems with it. it soaks in well
LOVE THIS CREAM     Review by Elisa (Posted on 8/1/2018)
  • LOCATION:Mexico
  • SKIN TYPE:Sensitive
  • EYES COLOR:Green
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:35 ~ 44
I use this cream when my skin is feeling dull and dry and needs a little pick me up I use it as part of my nighttime routine and it absorbs so easily leaving my skin supple and glowing In the morning the cream is completely absorbed and my skin feels soooo soft
LOVE     Review by Kasidy (Posted on 8/1/2018)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Blue
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:Under 18
I bought this for my mom and she loves it She is not really that into skin care but she loves the way it feels and it smells good Great product and will last for a while
GREAT PRODUCT     Review by Valeria (Posted on 8/1/2018)
  • LOCATION:Chile
  • SKIN TYPE:Sensitive
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
The texture of this moisturizer is soft and it does not feel heavy on your face I have dry and sensitive skin and this product does a good job at keeping my skin looking plump and moisturized a little goes a long way I definitely recommend this to anybody who needs extra moisture
BUY IT     Review by Joy (Posted on 7/30/2018)
  • LOCATION:United Arab Emi
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
favorite cream ever leaves you that healthy glow when you wake up in the morning and once it dries out duing your morning routine you can hardly feel the make up on your face you ll just feel how soft and clean your face is i love collagen set and will keep repurchasing this as gift for my aunties

29 Item(s)

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write a Reviews

* Only registered users can write reviews. Please, LOGIN or REGISTER

Back to Top