FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER US$100 (Excl. Vietnam)
EVENT BRAND TRENDING

Customer Reviews

25 Item(s)

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
LIGHT AND PRETTY      Review by junhui (Posted on 9/1/2019)
  • Water Tint_Orange Ade
  • LOCATION:Australia
  • SKIN TYPE:Normal
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
I bought this product off an authorised reseller and i love it! it is light which makes it subtle and not too bold, however the colour does not stay on for long and if your lips are dry and cracked it is very noticeable. Otherwise, this product is great as it is easy to apply a gradient effect and suits my skin tone fairly well!
Pink tint NICE COLOR     Review by Paula (Posted on 12/4/2018)
  • Water Tint_Strawberry Ade
  • LOCATION:Chile
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Fair
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
If you are looking for something natural this is the best option lips look healthy and plump although it does not last long has good adherence and allows a gradual application according to the density required
BEAUTIFUL SHADE!     Review by Danie (Posted on 8/24/2018)
  • Water Tint_Cherry Ade
  • LOCATION:Mexico
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
I totally love this, you can graduate the intensity of the color and if you wanna fade it its super easy, easy to apply and the consistency is really good, love it!
GREAT COLORS     Review by Marzia (Posted on 8/17/2018)
  • Water Tint_Strawberry Ade
  • LOCATION:United Arab Emi
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
Easy to apply and I love the colors!
FAVORITE     Review by Valeria (Posted on 8/1/2018)
  • Water Tint_Strawberry Ade
  • LOCATION:Chile
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
this is a beautiful water tint it makes your lips looks very pretty the good thing about this product is that you can build the intensity however you want please be aware that if you lips are a bit dry or with texture it is gonna notice unless you wear lipgloss on top so try to exfoliat your lips before using it other than that it is a pretty shade of pink
PRETTY     Review by Valeria (Posted on 8/1/2018)
  • Water Tint_Cherry Ade
  • LOCATION:Chile
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
this was my first water tint just like the strawberrt one you can build the intensity up and do gradient lips or use lipgloss on top either way it looks very pretty on the lips just exfoliat before applying it and be careful so it doesnt stain anything other than your lips
GOOD FOR ALL DAY USE     Review by Jun (Posted on 7/30/2018)
  • Water Tint_Cherry Ade
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:Under 18
Easy to apply for a nice gradient lip and natural cherry look I like this product a lot and have used it for a year without it running out Great price for the quantity
BEAUTIFUL COLOR     Review by Elaine (Posted on 7/27/2018)
  • Water Tint_Cherry Ade
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Sensitive
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Fair
  • AGES:Under 18
I had bought this product multiple times in store and I love how the color is beautiful in terms of look and how it blends and I would recommend this to anyone who needs a look that lasts for a long time also the amount of product lasts for so long which makes it very affordable
VERY NICE     Review by Miee (Posted on 6/8/2018)
  • Water Tint_Strawberry Ade
  • LOCATION:Brazil
  • SKIN TYPE:Oily
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
I got the color Strawberry Ade and it is very pretty Also I think this concept of water tint is something that stands out It is really good for people that prefer the delicate kind of make up I would buy this again
VERY NICE     Review by Miee (Posted on 6/8/2018)
  • Water Tint_Strawberry Ade
  • LOCATION:Brazil
  • SKIN TYPE:Oily
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
I got the color Strawberry Ade and it is very pretty Also I think this concept of water tint is something that stands out It is really good for people that prefer the delicate kind of make up I would buy this again

25 Item(s)

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write a Reviews

* Only registered users can write reviews. Please, LOGIN or REGISTER

Back to Top