FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER US$70 (Excl. Vietnam)
truck_iconTrack Order | storelocator_iconFind a Store   
wishlist_icon
Hi, Princess
Sign In or Register

Reviews

WRITE A REVIEW!

* Only registered users can write reviews. Please, LOGIN or REGISTER

Customer Reviews

17 Item(s)

per page
PAGE:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Very nice     Review by Miee (Posted on 6/8/2018)
  • Water Tint_Strawberry Ade
  • Location:Brazil
  • Skin Type:Oily
  • Eyes Color:Brown
  • Skin Tone:Medium
  • Ages:19 ~ 24
I got the color Strawberry Ade and it is very pretty Also I think this concept of water tint is something that stands out It is really good for people that prefer the delicate kind of make up I would buy this again
Very nice     Review by Miee (Posted on 6/8/2018)
  • Water Tint_Strawberry Ade
  • Location:Brazil
  • Skin Type:Oily
  • Eyes Color:Brown
  • Skin Tone:Medium
  • Ages:19 ~ 24
I got the color Strawberry Ade and it is very pretty Also I think this concept of water tint is something that stands out It is really good for people that prefer the delicate kind of make up I would buy this again
i love it but     Review by Evelyn (Posted on 11/5/2017)
  • Strawberry Ade
  • Location:United States
  • Skin Type:Dry
  • Eyes Color:Blue
  • Skin Tone:Light
  • Ages:19 ~ 24
it stains your teeth SO MUCH if youre not careful i was ready for the need to reapply because its literally water but if youre not careful your teeth gon be PINK
like it      Review by Asma (Posted on 9/28/2017)
  • Strawberry Ade
  • Location:Oman
  • Skin Type:
  • Eyes Color:
  • Skin Tone:
  • Ages:
long lasting
caused allergic reaction     Review by Maria (Posted on 9/27/2017)
  • Orange Ade
  • Location:Mexico
  • Skin Type:Sensitive
  • Eyes Color:Brown
  • Skin Tone:Medium
  • Ages:19 ~ 24
It looked pretty ar first
Must buy!     Review by Grace (Posted on 2/15/2017)
  • Dear Darling Water Tint - Orange Ade
  • Location:
  • Skin Type:
  • Eyes Color:
  • Skin Tone:
  • Ages:
Easy to apply and love the colors!
Cherry like this lip tint     Review by hellofifiw (Posted on 1/27/2017)
  • Dear Darling Water Tint - Cherry Ade
  • Location:
  • Skin Type:
  • Eyes Color:
  • Skin Tone:
  • Ages:
ah~ really like this lip tint!!
orange bomb!     Review by Syndette (Posted on 11/7/2016)
  • Dear Darling Water Tint - Orange Ade
  • Location:
  • Skin Type:
  • Eyes Color:
  • Skin Tone:
  • Ages:
i lived in the tropical country and it is expected to have a summer look for us. this tint is a must have! the right kind of orange that blast its colors on my lips so lovely and can last long (longer than my ex). even rainy days feels so sunny when i use this
Great     Review by Julia (Posted on 8/6/2016)
  • Dear Darling Water Tint - Orange Ade
  • Location:
  • Skin Type:
  • Eyes Color:
  • Skin Tone:
  • Ages:
It dries quickly, and looks natural. Sometimes it can get a little bit messy though.
Inlove with them!     Review by Louise (Posted on 6/29/2016)
  • Dear Darling Water Tint - Cherry Ade
  • Location:
  • Skin Type:
  • Eyes Color:
  • Skin Tone:
  • Ages:
made my lips look naturally red/pink~ I don't have to wear those creamy thick lipstick that I'm uncomfortable with.

will buy again!

17 Item(s)

per page
PAGE:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Back to Top