FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER US$50 (Excl. Vietnam)
EVENT BRAND TRENDING

Customer Reviews

22 Item(s)

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
LASTIMA QUE SOLO COMPRE UNA MASCARA     Review by Virginia (Posted on 8/17/2019)
  • LOCATION:Ecuador
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:35 ~ 44
Mi cabello es tintura, ondulado y suele ser un poco seco pero este producto cumplio con lo esperado, lo dejo super hidratado, muy facil de manejar y con una fragancia deliciosa.
GREAT!     Review by TAMARA (Posted on 12/5/2018)
  • LOCATION:Chile
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
This mask really helped restore the moisture in my hair!
WONDERFUL WAY TO GET HEALTHY HAIR FAST     Review by Sarah (Posted on 8/30/2018)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Fair
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
Sometimes I over style my hair and use the flat and curling irons too much This hair mask is good for those times to bring good health back to my hair It was simple to use and had a pleasant scent Everyone noticed the next day that my hair looked amazing
GOOD PRODUCT     Review by Christy (Posted on 8/11/2018)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Oily
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
I dye my hair regularly, making my hair feel on the dryer side. after using this my hair feels much softer and smells great. my mom and i love this product
IM SO IMPRESSED      Review by MarieClaude (Posted on 8/2/2018)
  • LOCATION:Canada
  • SKIN TYPE:Oily
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
my hair are very damaged and i wasnt sure if this product would work or not im very surprised it only took 10 mins and my hair so super soft like never before and my hair looks good with no greasy effect im very happy i bought 2 more masks thankies etude
HAIR SUPER SOFT AND SILKY FOR A WEEK     Review by Joy (Posted on 7/29/2018)
  • LOCATION:United Arab Emi
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
I bought few of these because of the packaging not knowing how does it work but im really surprise how it gives me a great result my hair was super soft silky and make it a bit lighter in weight which lasted for almost a week will definitely repurchase along with other silk scarf line once om done with my stock great product
I LOVE THIS DOUBLE HAIR MASK     Review by Heather (Posted on 7/29/2018)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Hazel
  • SKIN TONE:Olive
  • AGES:35 ~ 44
My hair felt so silky and so soft after using this hair mask I felt like my hair was being seriously pampered My hair looked and felt so healthy after I used this I definitely recommend this hair mask It is so worth it
WOW MY HAIR IS SO SO SOFT AFTER USING THIS     Review by Esther (Posted on 7/28/2018)
  • LOCATION:Israel
  • SKIN TYPE:Normal
  • EYES COLOR:Green
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:35 ~ 44
It really delivers my freezy hair came out so soft and easy to comb and it stayed that way even the day after im really pleased Took one heart off because the process of waiting 15 minutes before washing the hair again is a bit of a turn off for me
GET IT     Review by Sonia (Posted on 7/27/2018)
  • LOCATION:United Arab Emi
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Olive
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
I have bleached and dyed my hair and now it just feels like hay When using this product the hair is so silky smooth Do not use it if you are planning to use a hair spray as the hair spray will not work on it
EXCELLENT PRODUCT     Review by Hobbit (Posted on 6/21/2018)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Hazel
  • SKIN TONE:Olive
  • AGES:35 ~ 44
I really enjoyed using this silk scarf hair mask My hair was SO SILKY SOFT after I used it I would recommend this and I plan to buy it again

22 Item(s)

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write a Reviews

* Only registered users can write reviews. Please, LOGIN or REGISTER

Back to Top