FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER US$100 (Excl. Vietnam)
EVENT BRAND TRENDING

Customer Reviews

29 Item(s)

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
BETTER THAN ANY OTHER MASCARA EVER     Review by Avery (Posted on 11/18/2017)
  • #1 Black
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Blue
  • SKIN TONE:Fair
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
I bought this just to try it out and it is so so so amazing this mascara curls your eyelashes and they stay put It does not weigh down my eyelashes at all and they look so long When I wear it I get so many comments on how long my eyelashes are Many people think I am wearing Too Faced brand mascara that is about two time the price of this mascara and is supposedly the holy grail of all mascaras but I personally think this mascara is better This mascara is super super waterproof I did a K Drama marathon and cried for like three hours and when I stopped crying my mascara looked like I had just applied it I seriously love this mascara so much and I can not think of any other mascara that even compares with this one
ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT     Review by Camilla (Posted on 12/31/2016)
  • Lash Perm Curl Fix Mascara -#2 Brown
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
Love it!! It stays all day, holds the curl and doesn't flake or smudge. But GET THE CURL FIX REMOVER otherwise it will hardly come off.
GOOD MASCARA BUT...     Review by Adrianna (Posted on 6/27/2016)
  • Lash Perm Curl Fix Mascara -#1 Black
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
I liked this mascara quite a bit. It makes my eyelashes long and curled without any clumps. It also stays on all day (sometimes for a few days). This, however, is why I had to take off a heart. It is very hard to get off with just a cleanser, to the point where my eyelashes were falling out from trying to get this mascara off (even with baby oil). So, if you buy this mascara, make sure to get Etude House's mascara remover, or else you will have a hard time getting this stuff off of your lashes.
GREAT! BUT BE WARNED...     Review by Marina (Posted on 2/4/2016)
  • Lash Perm Curl Fix Mascara -#1 Black
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
I got this mascara with the "Open Your Eyes" kit and really liked it initially. It goes on easily and certainly did make my eyelashes look long and curvy! But, after about 3 hours, my eyes (I wear contacts) were NOT happy, and even worse, none of my makeup removers (even the long-wear one) could get it off!
It certainly does what it claims, and if you don't have sensitive eyes it would be a great long-wear waterproof mascara, but you NEED to buy the remover as well otherwise you'll have to scrub on your delicate eye skin and you'll be sad.
LOVE IT!     Review by Julie (Posted on 11/4/2015)
  • Lash Perm Curl Fix Mascara -#1 Black
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
I really like this mascara !! It really stays on the whole day! The only thing I don´t like about it is probably the smell. Other than that I´d purchase again. :)
AMAZING     Review by Angie (Posted on 9/23/2015)
  • Lash Perm Curl Fix Mascara -#1 Black
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
Loved the product, really stays. Price is just pricey but it's worth.
BEST MASCARA EVER     Review by Christine (Posted on 8/25/2015)
  • Lash Perm Curl Fix Mascara -#1 Black
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
I wore it for close to 12 hours and it did not smudge and the curl never collapsed, not even an iota. I didn't over apply like some people tend to do with mascara so.. I just curled my lashes then swiped the lashes 2 to 3 times max. I love it!! I have never found a mascara that would hold the curl so magnificently. Regular eye makeup remover will remove it if you don't apply too many layers, it is also not needed. I hope Etude House will continue producing Curl Fix!! I love love love it!!
IN LOVE...     Review by Hazel (Posted on 7/22/2015)
  • Lash Perm Curl Fix Mascara -#1 Black
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
When I bought this I didn't expect it to be so good, it really last and make your lashes look longer... I will definitely will buy it again
BURGUNDY!     Review by Helen (Posted on 6/19/2015)
  • Lash Perm Curl Fix Mascara -#3 Plum Burgundy
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
It does the job well in making my lash look longer but I just wished it showed a bit more colour without having to apply a lot.

29 Item(s)

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write a Reviews

* Only registered users can write reviews. Please, LOGIN or REGISTER

Back to Top