FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER US$100 (Excl. Vietnam)
EVENT BRAND TRENDING

Customer Reviews

29 Item(s)

per page
SIMPLY THE BEST     Review by Nicole (Posted on 8/2/2018)
  • #1 Black
  • LOCATION:United Arab Emi
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:
This curl mascara makes my eyelashes look so full and long without any clumps The carbon black colour is pigmented and pretty It stays on all day and even though it is not waterproof I never have problems with it running or giving me raccoon eyes I highly recommended these product
MY FAVORITE     Review by Valeria (Posted on 8/1/2018)
  • #1 Black
  • LOCATION:Chile
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
I love this mascara I currently using my second tube It makes your lash stay in place all day It doesnt smugde at all It is waterproof If you know how to apply it it wont make your lashes look spidery Totally recommend it
GREAT MASCARA MADE FOR ME     Review by Joy (Posted on 7/30/2018)
  • #1 Black
  • LOCATION:United Arab Emi
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
this was great buy non clumping it wont leave a goop undr your eyes easy lift and oh volume i love it and will definitely repurchase you know now why its best seller
RECOMMEND ITS VERY GOOD      Review by Xin (Posted on 7/30/2018)
  • #1 Black
  • LOCATION:New Zealand
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
I first brought this mascaras when I saw one of my favourite youtuber review it and I had a hard time making it work for my Asian lashes coz they are quite short in terms of length it can get very clumping and horrible and I just wished I had never put it on coz it would ruin my whole eye look However I do love it now coz I have learn that when I put the applicator I scrap most of the product off inside the tube it would leave me just enough to apply without making my lashes clumpy and has a natural finish to it This mascara really keep this lashes up all day and without any smudges even if I rub my eyes And I do recommend to get the curl fix remover it makes live much easier
BEAUTIFUL     Review by Esther (Posted on 7/29/2018)
  • #1 Black
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Oily
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:Under 18
I love Etude House mascaras This is the place you go to find non clumping natural finish wispy mascara 11 out of 10 recommend this
MY FAVORITE LONG LASTING MASCARA THAT KEEPS A CURL     Review by Sarah (Posted on 7/29/2018)
  • #1 Black
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Fair
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
This mascara easily lasts all day and I never end up with smudges even if I rub my eyes a bit The applicator wand tip is curved which makes it easy to apply The best part of this product is that it keeps your eyelashes curled all day I used to carry a travel size eyelash curler but I do not need to do this anymore thanks to the Curl Fix Mascara It keeps my eyelashes perfect even if I apply it in the morning and wear it late into the night
ONE OF THE BEST MASCARAS OUT THERE     Review by KC (Posted on 7/29/2018)
  • #1 Black
  • LOCATION:Canada
  • SKIN TYPE:Sensitive
  • EYES COLOR:Hazel
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
I loved this mascara Unlike other mascaras its not smudging and its not lumpy at all You have to get a really good mascara remover tho because this one is just so good that its so hard to remove with regular remover
LASTS ALL DAY WITHOUT SMUDGING     Review by Esther (Posted on 7/28/2018)
  • #1 Black
  • LOCATION:Israel
  • SKIN TYPE:Normal
  • EYES COLOR:Green
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:35 ~ 44
I really love this mascara it became my HG It gives beautiful separated lashes lasts all day without smudging and easily removed with oil cleanser
LOOOONG LASTING MASCARA      Review by Xaviera (Posted on 7/28/2018)
  • #2 Brown
  • LOCATION:Chile
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
Seriously guys you will never find a long lasting mascara as this one Smudge proof crybaby proof dating proof totally recommend it
I LOVED     Review by Ines (Posted on 3/29/2018)
  • #1 Black
  • LOCATION:Portugal
  • SKIN TYPE:Oily
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
That mascara is really good It makes the eyelashes very large and bulky as if you had to wear false eyelashes It lasts a long time so much so that I really advise you to also buy the makeup remover from the eyes of the brand because it does not come with nothing not even with other makeup removers But with the makeup remover of the brand it melts easily so it is without fear to break your eyelashes I really recommend it

29 Item(s)

per page

Write a Reviews

* Only registered users can write reviews. Please, LOGIN or REGISTER

Back to Top