FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER US$80 (Excl. Vietnam)
EVENT BRAND TRENDING

Customer Reviews

28 Item(s)

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
MASCARA DE LARGA DURACION     Review by Virginia (Posted on 8/17/2019)
  • #1 Black
  • LOCATION:Ecuador
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:35 ~ 44
Fue una verdadera sorpresa probar este producto ya que a pesar de que es una mascara de larga duracion es muy ligera. Me gusta que necesito muy poco producto y una sola pasada para cubrir y darle la forma curva a mis pestanas sin necesidad de usar un rizador. Si vas a comprar el producto asegurate de comprarlo con un producto para sacar maquillaje de larga duracion porque no es facil de retirarlo. Es 100 por ciento a prueba de lagrimas y agua por lo que nunca tendras malas sorpresas si llegases a sudar en el gimnasio o te llegases a mojar por la lluvia repentina.
AMAZING     Review by Melanie (Posted on 5/21/2019)
  • #1 Black
  • LOCATION:Chile
  • SKIN TYPE:Oily
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
I bought this because my usual one in other brand was sold out but i ended up loving this My lashes keep curly for all my shift which is longer than 12hrs and even if i get a shower this keep curly I simply love it
SUPERMASCARA     Review by Elizabeth (Posted on 11/29/2018)
  • #1 Black
  • LOCATION:Mexico
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
Omg is a super looong lasting mascara i love it is super strong and beautiful
Cai Ping Mascara THE PERFECT MASCARA!     Review by Cai Ping (Posted on 8/30/2018)
  • #1 Black
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Normal
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
Whoa, I think I just found my new Kryptonite. This mascara is so easy to put on! The wand is really easy to handle. The mascara is also very lightweight but looks like it is there. These qualities are for sure hard to find in other mascaras. Definitely give this one a shot!
AWESOME PRODUCT      Review by Megan (Posted on 8/30/2018)
  • #1 Black
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Normal
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
This mascara is amazing I love it so much
GREAT COLORS     Review by Noorah S (Posted on 8/27/2018)
  • #3 Plum Burgundy
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
I have all 4 colors and my favorite is burgundy. No clumps or smudges. Eyelashes stayed curled throughout the day.
I WILL BUY IT AGAIN     Review by Nadia (Posted on 8/23/2018)
  • #1 Black
  • LOCATION:Peru
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
My eyelashes are curled all day ...definitely it has a good price and the quality is excellent
IN LOVE WITH THIS MASCARA     Review by Danie (Posted on 8/18/2018)
  • #1 Black
  • LOCATION:Mexico
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
A super long lasting mascara! It really lasts all day long and it doesnt smudge at all, keeps the curl in perfect state for a very long time and the color its beautiful, looks pretty natural without any effort. Wonderful mascara, buying again for sure
SUPER LONG LASTING     Review by Isabelle (Posted on 8/17/2018)
  • #1 Black
  • LOCATION:Australia
  • SKIN TYPE:Oily
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:
This mascara is perfect for lasting all day and keeping the curl in place. You need an oil remover to remove and doesnt budge easily, but is perfect for having long lashes all day. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO ALL
SIMPLY THE BEST     Review by Nicole (Posted on 8/2/2018)
  • #1 Black
  • LOCATION:United Arab Emi
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:
This curl mascara makes my eyelashes look so full and long without any clumps The carbon black colour is pigmented and pretty It stays on all day and even though it is not waterproof I never have problems with it running or giving me raccoon eyes I highly recommended these product

28 Item(s)

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write a Reviews

* Only registered users can write reviews. Please, LOGIN or REGISTER

Back to Top