FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER US$50 (Excl. Vietnam)
EVENT BRAND TRENDING

Customer Reviews

11 Item(s)

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
AWESOME      Review by David (Posted on 8/30/2018)
  • LOCATION:Mexico
  • SKIN TYPE:Oily
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
This emulsion its very light and absorverd fast on skin i have oily skin and this emulsion does not leave my face greasy making a good job in my pores
REALLY GOOD PRODUCT     Review by Yosselyn (Posted on 8/22/2018)
  • LOCATION:Mexico
  • SKIN TYPE:Oily
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
This product feels fresh like a cucumber mask but lately you can feel a thin layer of the product on your skin Your pores really minimize but in my case clogged after using few times maybe 2 weeks later the break outs dessapeared but the weirdy layer feeling stays om my skin and 3 or 4 hours latter my skin just spill out the product like sebum but soft haha Nice product for no excesive sensitive skin
VERY REFRESHING      Review by Elisa (Posted on 8/1/2018)
  • LOCATION:Mexico
  • SKIN TYPE:Sensitive
  • EYES COLOR:Green
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:35 ~ 44
This Emulsion is so light and refreshing It makes my skin feel cleaner and a bit tighter and has a pleasant tingling sensation Its perfect to use in the morning or evening but I use mine in the evening It feels great after a long day The size is also great and lasts several months Its definitely one of my favorite products
LOVE IT TOO     Review by JENNYMAE (Posted on 7/30/2018)
  • LOCATION:Guam
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Fair
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
Well I love the wonder pore line from the facial wash to toner to tightening essence to this emulsion and last but not the least to the balancing cream I was amazed at myself too how I managed to keep using them ritually for more than a month now when I usually get tired of other products within a month maybe because I saw that it helped me lighten my pimple scar and somehow minimize my pores its gradual improvement but at least its sure plus I love all their scent
TODA LA LINEA DE WONDER PORE ES EXCELENTE     Review by Gloria (Posted on 7/30/2018)
  • LOCATION:Mexico
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Green
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:Under 18
Este es uno de los pasos que suelo ocupar en mu rutina me encanta es te producto la consistencia es muy ligera nada grasosa solo lo que necesita mi piel considerando que es piel mixta me ayudo mucho a eliminar mi acne porque aunque tengamos acne necesitamos mas humectacion si no los brotes pueden empeorar
SUPERIOR PORE EMULSION     Review by Heather (Posted on 7/29/2018)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Hazel
  • SKIN TONE:Olive
  • AGES:35 ~ 44
I enjoy using this product in my skincare routine It is light and airy and absorbs quickly It pleasantly tingles on the skin I think it definitely makes my pores look smaller I am really glad I found this one If you need help with your pores especially making your pores look smaller then I highly recommend this product for you You will be glad you tried it
GREAT PRODUCT     Review by Jean (Posted on 2/26/2018)
  • LOCATION:United Arab Emi
  • SKIN TYPE:Sensitive
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
This product is quickly absorbed into skin and the bottle size is definitely worth the price which is why I would definitely recommend it
VERY GOOD     Review by Gwendolyn (Posted on 11/4/2017)
  • LOCATION:France
  • SKIN TYPE:Oily
  • EYES COLOR:Gray
  • SKIN TONE:Olive
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
Very good for my skin i love it
A M A Z I N G !     Review by E (Posted on 7/9/2017)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Fair
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
This is the only product in the Wonder Pore line that I have, but it's really made me think of getting more! I've only been using it for a few days, but I've noticed my pores, particularly the large ones on and around my nose, getting visibly smaller and less dark.The emulsion also has a nice minty scent, and feels very refreshing when you put it on. This might be a bit much for someone with very sensitive skin, but for me it's perfect. There's also quite a lot of product, which is excellent given the price! I think the bottle I bought will last me quite a while.
VERY NICE     Review by Ting (Posted on 2/10/2017)
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
I have oil / combination skin. This product is perfect for me. It's so easy to absorb and give my skin a good balance. Not sticky or heavy at all. Soften my skin without drying. Very nice emulsion!

11 Item(s)

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write a Reviews

* Only registered users can write reviews. Please, LOGIN or REGISTER

Back to Top