FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER US$100 (Excl. Vietnam)
EVENT BRAND TRENDING

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
NOT RECOMMENDED     Review by LOLA (Posted on 11/6/2019)
  • LOCATION:Mexico
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
Bad service of etude, I never buy again with them. I was disappointed. The products did not arrive complete. NOT RECOMMENDED
GREAT FOR MY PORES     Review by David (Posted on 8/30/2018)
  • LOCATION:Mexico
  • SKIN TYPE:Oily
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
I could feel how my pores were less visible with the time and my skin looks great and feeling good
HG PRODUCT FOR MY PORES      Review by KeishaNicole (Posted on 8/27/2018)
  • LOCATION:Saudi Arabia
  • SKIN TYPE:Oily
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
When I saw this product, I knew I need this in my life. It really helped minimize my pores and they are not as visible. I would definitely repurchase this product.
Wonder pore THE ONLY SKIN ESSENCE I TRUSTED FOR YEARS     Review by Kathrina (Posted on 8/13/2018)
  • LOCATION:Qatar
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
I have been a fan of Wonder Pore products specially the Skin Tightening Essence. It is very light and does not leave a sticky feel. Another thing I love about this product is that it leaves a smooth and glassy feels on the skin. Suitable to oily and combination skin type. A wonder pore fan forever.
PERFECT COMBINATION     Review by JENNYMAE (Posted on 7/30/2018)
  • LOCATION:Guam
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Fair
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
3rd step of my regimen day and night I ran out from my freebies so I bought one whole container I really like using it with the rest of the Wonder Pore line smells great
TODA LA LINEA DE WONDER PORE ES EXCELENTE     Review by Gloria (Posted on 7/30/2018)
  • LOCATION:Mexico
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Green
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:Under 18
Este es el paso que hace a tus poros lucir mas pequenos ademas de que nutre tu piel sin dejar grasosa la piel
GREAT PRODUCT     Review by Heather (Posted on 7/29/2018)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Hazel
  • SKIN TONE:Olive
  • AGES:35 ~ 44
This essence is awesome I love the way it makes my face feel after I have applied it It has a pleasant tingling sensation and it really does make my pores look smaller If you need help with your pores I definitely recommend the Wonder Pore line Good job Etude House
VERY GOOD     Review by Gwendolyn (Posted on 11/4/2017)
  • LOCATION:France
  • SKIN TYPE:Oily
  • EYES COLOR:Gray
  • SKIN TONE:Olive
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
Vvery good and soft
VERY GOOD!     Review by Tifa (Posted on 12/22/2015)
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
Everyday I apply this product to my face, and
I've indeed seen a lot of progress, it's getting whiter and softer, just what I want to get a flawless skin someday.
AMAZING     Review by Amna (Posted on 10/28/2015)
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
i didn't thought it will tight my pore at all.. i buy it only to try it if its of real .. amazing product which i will buy it again and again i love it...

10 Item(s)

per page

Write a Reviews

* Only registered users can write reviews. Please, LOGIN or REGISTER

Back to Top