FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER US$80 (Excl. Vietnam)
EVENT BRAND TRENDING

Customer Reviews

30 Item(s)

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
DOES NOT CLEAN WELL     Review by Mel (Posted on 1/16/2019)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
Smell is fine, just does not do the job well enough... Takes forever to clean off everything and burns eyes. I am not sure how other reviews are so high. I do NOT recommend it.
GOOD PRODUCT      Review by Julia (Posted on 10/4/2018)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Dry
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
This product works really well, and I was thinking of buying more of the Wonder Pore line, but I do not know in which order I should use them. Can anyone explain it to me please.
A GOOD FOAM CLEANSER FOR PORE CARE     Review by Sarah (Posted on 8/30/2018)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Fair
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
This in combination with the Etude House Wonder Pore Toner has really helped to tighten my pores and make them less visible The cleansing foam gives you a deep clean feeling after each use
I LIKE THIS CLEANSER A LOT     Review by Nadia (Posted on 8/6/2018)
  • LOCATION:Peru
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
This cleanser cleanses the skin depply, my skin stays fresh and with an impressive cleasing sensation. It has a clean smell that i love, i noticed that when i rinse this cleaner with warm water the resul is better.
GOOD     Review by Andresa (Posted on 8/3/2018)
  • LOCATION:Brazil
  • SKIN TYPE:Sensitive
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
It does its job well clean your face nicely and has a good smell however I do not recommend it if you have a sensitive skin since it is a bit strong for this type of skin
NO MORE DRY SKIN     Review by Marie (Posted on 8/1/2018)
  • LOCATION:United Arab Emi
  • SKIN TYPE:Dry
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:35 ~ 44
I 1st encountered this product in the Philippines while in search for gentle cleanser that wont dry me out The packing looks adorable in powder blue and so hygienic in tube with the tip properly sealed to mark that it is new It has a natural fresh mint or peppermint scent that will give you a hint of its cooling effect It contains little blue beads for gentle exfoliation and deep cleaning You will feel squeaky clean after every wash After using it for a week my friends and colleagues started asking me what am I using to my face It looks shinny but not oily radiant skin or I guess thats what they called the GLASS SKIN look And before I forgot I already ordered my 2nd tube online for only 7 dollars while on promotion so this is not a first impression review
IT LIVES UP TO ITS HYPE FOR SURE     Review by Caroline (Posted on 7/31/2018)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Sensitive
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
The Wonder Pore Deep Foaming Cleanser is gentle enough to prevent inflammation while it seems to have a deep cleansing effect The scent is lovely and for someone who deals with sensitive and acne prone skin really helps me to keep away any acne I use this with aloe Vera gel and my pores have shrunk tremendously
CLEAN AND NON DRYING     Review by Joy (Posted on 7/30/2018)
  • LOCATION:United Arab Emi
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
im acne prone combo skin and finding the right cleanser that will break me out is a work i love the cooling effect i love the peppermint smell i love that it leaves me squeaky clean without drying i love how it does not sting or its not harsh given the small particles for deep cleaning even my husband uses this and 1 bottle can last for 2 months what a steal
LOVE IT     Review by JENNYMAE (Posted on 7/30/2018)
  • LOCATION:Guam
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Fair
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
Ive been using this product for almost 2 months now day and night I like the smell and the feeling after every wash although my pores aint really getting smaller I love it When I bought this in the Philippines with the toner and balancing cream I got a small set as a freebie and I finished that set first and now I ordered the essence and emulsion since I ran out already
LIKE     Review by Nicole (Posted on 7/30/2018)
  • LOCATION:United Arab Emi
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:
I like this product although I dont really notice my pores being any smaller but it leaves a nice clean feeling to my skin I have combination skin and it does help with that

30 Item(s)

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write a Reviews

* Only registered users can write reviews. Please, LOGIN or REGISTER

Back to Top