FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER US$50 (Excl. Vietnam)
EVENT BRAND TRENDING

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
GOOD BUT HARD TO MATCH     Review by Christy (Posted on 8/3/2018)
  • #1 Soft Rose
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Oily
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
I think its good but I do not own any lipsticks that match the color which sucks but it applies great.
GREAT EVERYDAY COLOR     Review by Nicole (Posted on 8/2/2018)
  • #2 Pink Beige
  • LOCATION:United Arab Emi
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:
I have these lip liner in Pink Beige The color is beautiful and perfect if you want natural color lips with some chapstick Its moisturizing as well Goes on smooth and even
NO 2 IS THE BEST     Review by Joy (Posted on 7/30/2018)
  • #1 Soft Rose
  • LOCATION:United Arab Emi
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
thats why its always sold out it goes well with nude lippie or goes perfect alone
PERFECT FOR EVERYDAY USE      Review by Joy (Posted on 7/30/2018)
  • #1 Soft Rose
  • LOCATION:United Arab Emi
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
holy grail i love these i use it everyday for more fuller lips and the nude color is a plus
GREAT COLOR EASY APPLICATION     Review by Janet (Posted on 1/16/2017)
  • Soft Touch Auto Lip Liner Ad #01
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
I accidentally bought three of these at once and I am not sad at all. It wears wonderfully and goes on like a dream I am very happy!
DRY BUT STAYS ON LONG     Review by Caterina (Posted on 5/23/2016)
  • Soft Touch Auto Lip Liner Ad #01
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
I got the first colour, it`s like a natural dark colour for my lips. It feels really dry but stays on long. I wouldn`t recommend it for filling in the lips.
LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT     Review by Adelina (Posted on 1/15/2016)
  • Soft Touch Auto Lip Liner Ad #03
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
I got shades #3, a dark nude, and #5, a pinkish brown. They are both so so so pretty! They're pretty dark for my pale skin tone, especially #3 which is pretty much an actual brown color, but they're just so so so beautiful. The only thing I mind is the dryness, but that's fine. #5 is a very unique, dark pinkish brown, one of the prettiest lip colors I've ever had for sure. I have yet to actually wear them, I've only put them on to see the shades.
NOT JUST A LINER     Review by Vonnie (Posted on 7/11/2015)
  • Soft Touch Auto Lip Liner Ad #04
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
I use this liner as a lip color!

It goes on very smooth. Because of how smooth it goes on, it's extremely easy to control how much color you get and the opacity that you want.

Top with a gloss and you're ready to go!

It is also long lasting.

8 Item(s)

per page

Write a Reviews

* Only registered users can write reviews. Please, LOGIN or REGISTER

Back to Top