FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER US$50 (Excl. Vietnam)
EVENT BRAND TRENDING

Customer Reviews

38 Item(s)

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
IT WILL NOT DAMAGE YOUR SKIN     Review by MJ (Posted on 1/16/2019)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
I did not feel any difference after using two bottles. Really using it as a second step of washing my face. The only thing I like about it is the bottle.
AWESOME TONER     Review by David (Posted on 8/30/2018)
  • LOCATION:Mexico
  • SKIN TYPE:Oily
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
When i started to use it i could felt how it helps with my oily skin controling the greasiness of the day and my pores improved in their visibility
VERY GOOD.     Review by Lucia (Posted on 8/27/2018)
  • LOCATION:Mexico
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
Ive using this for years now. I use it everyday and it has never dry mis skin, its very gentle and has a pleasant smell. Good for my combination skin. No wonder is so popular.
DEFINITELY A WONDER PORE      Review by Karina (Posted on 8/16/2018)
  • LOCATION:Mexico
  • SKIN TYPE:Dry
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
I have e been using this for 6 months, and it is amazing how this works. It does leave your skin soft and definitely works on the pore cleaning. It wont leave my face too dry nor too hydrated. Excellent product
BEST TONER FOR ME SO FAR     Review by JENNYMAE (Posted on 7/30/2018)
  • LOCATION:Guam
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Fair
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
I use this after every wash of my face and it does clean my face more as I see the cotton balls get a lil dark when I go out the whole day I like how it does not sting my face like other toners I have tried
NOT FOR ME     Review by Khanh (Posted on 7/29/2018)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
I tried this back when this product was hyped like no other After running out of my usual toner I decided to give this a try It didnt break me out but it didnt exactly give me results either Im sure its a good product for some but it just didnt suit me I have combination oily skin thats acne prone so if you have similar skin this might be for you
EXCELENTE REDUCTOR DE POROS     Review by Virginia (Posted on 7/28/2018)
  • LOCATION:Ecuador
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:35 ~ 44
Vivo en una ciudad cuya temperatura mantiene los poros de mi rostro abiertos todo el dia y el maquillaje no dura mas de 04 horas Este tonico ha hecho un excelente trabajo manteniendo mi rostro muy limpio y preparado para estar bien maquillada por mas de 12 horas Nunca crei que este producto funcionase tan bien Lo uso en las mananas y en las noches con una bolita de algodon la cual empapo muy bien con el producto y lo paso en todo mi rostro menos en el contorno de ojos para obtener la frescura que deseo y un efecto mas rapido al cerrar mis poros mantengo mi producto en la parte baja de mi nevera esto ayudar increiblemente a aumentar los beneficios
A GREAT REFRESHING TONER     Review by Avery (Posted on 7/27/2018)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Blue
  • SKIN TONE:Fair
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
I use this toner in the morning after I wash my face and it leaves my skin feeling moisturized and refreshed I love this toner and have almost used up the whole bottle for those who think it does not do anything for your pores just give it some time Drastic change in your skin condition rarely happens immediately I have notice a big difference in the black heads since I have used this toner but it does take some time so be patient
SKINCARE STAPLE     Review by Erin (Posted on 7/27/2018)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
I love this product It really helps reduce the appearance of my pores and improve my overall skin texture
¡EXCELENTE PRODUCTO!     Review by Virginia (Posted on 6/18/2017)
  • LOCATION:
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
He usado este producto, junto al limpiador de la misma marca Wonder Pore Deep Foaming Cleanser, y es una manera de mantener mi piel súper balanceada, ya no está brillosa y lo mejor de todo es que se mantiene muy equilibrada con el balance perfecto entre humectación y control de grasa. Considero que este producto es recomendado para pieles mixtas a grasosas por la intensidad del producto. Mi hijo adolescente con una piel con problemas serios de acné la empezó a usar y a lo largo de las primeras semanas observamos cómo ha mejorado y casi desaparecido por completo el acné. Es una compra que realizaré tan pronto se acabe mi toner.

38 Item(s)

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write a Reviews

* Only registered users can write reviews. Please, LOGIN or REGISTER

Back to Top