FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER US$100 (Excl. Vietnam)
EVENT BRAND TRENDING

Customer Reviews

43 Item(s)

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
. NOT RECOMMENDED     Review by LOLA (Posted on 11/6/2019)
  • LOCATION:Mexico
  • SKIN TYPE:
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:
  • AGES:
Bad service of etude, I never buy again with them. I was disappointed. The products did not arrive complete. NOT RECOMMENDED
I LOVE THIS TONER     Review by David (Posted on 8/30/2018)
  • LOCATION:Mexico
  • SKIN TYPE:Oily
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:25 ~ 34
When i started to use it i could felt how it helps with my oily skin controling the greasiness of the day and my pores improved in their visibility
THE BEST TONER THAT I HAVE USED     Review by Nadia (Posted on 8/6/2018)
  • LOCATION:Peru
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
This toner acts equal or better than occidental toners. I can compare this product with toners that are very expensive. I dont have more words, I always will repurchase this toner because is awesome and it cleans my skin very well. My face looks much better now.
GOOD     Review by Andresa (Posted on 8/3/2018)
  • LOCATION:Brazil
  • SKIN TYPE:Sensitive
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
I used it for more than a year but then due to high level of stress my skin became more sensitive so I stopped using the toner and gave it to my mother she enjoyed it as well however it is still one of my favorite products of Etude since it was the first toner I used
AMAZING     Review by Kasidy (Posted on 8/1/2018)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Blue
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:Under 18
I love this product Not only are you getting a lot for the price but you get a great toner that feels refreshing on the skin I definitely recommend
GREAT PRODUCT     Review by Karen (Posted on 7/30/2018)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:55 ~ Older
This is one of my first Etude House purchases and I really like it I use it daily and see the improvement in my skin tone Have purchased the refill
MY FAVORITE TONER     Review by Nicole (Posted on 7/30/2018)
  • LOCATION:United Arab Emi
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:19 ~ 24
This is my favorite toner from Etude House It doesnt leave my skin feel dry irritated or stretched out but it does leave a very slight sticky feeling and fresh Also the product comes in a very convenient and easy to use bottle with a pump which I like so much I would definitely recommend this product
SO GOOD     Review by Gloria (Posted on 7/30/2018)
  • LOCATION:Mexico
  • SKIN TYPE:Oily
  • EYES COLOR:Green
  • SKIN TONE:Light
  • AGES:Under 18
Antes tenia erupciones de acne mas seguido pero tengo que decir que desde que empece a usar la linea de wonder pore mi piel se ve demasiado bien pero en especial este toner es lo principal deja la piel muy suave y preparada para los pasos posteriores
LOVE THIS TONER     Review by Heather (Posted on 7/29/2018)
  • LOCATION:United States
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Hazel
  • SKIN TONE:Olive
  • AGES:35 ~ 44
This toner is my absolute favorite It feels so refreshing and makes my pores look smaller This is one of the first Etude House products I ever used and I am so glad I found it I think it is the most gentle toner I have ever used It is not harsh in any way I do not understand how people have had bad experiences with it but then again I guess everyones skin is different All I can say is positive and great things about this toner
EXCELENTE REDUCTOR DE POROS      Review by Virginia (Posted on 7/28/2018)
  • LOCATION:Ecuador
  • SKIN TYPE:Combination
  • EYES COLOR:Brown
  • SKIN TONE:Medium
  • AGES:35 ~ 44
Vivo en una ciudad cuya temperatura mantiene los poros de mi rostro abiertos todo el dia y el maquillaje no dura mas de 04 horas Este tonico ha hecho un excelente trabajo manteniendo mi rostro muy limpio y preparado para estar bien maquillada por mas de 12 horas Nunca crei que este producto funcionase tan bien Lo uso en las mananas y en las noches con una bolita de algodon la cual empapo muy bien con el producto y lo paso en todo mi rostro menos en el contorno de ojos para obtener la frescura que deseo y un efecto mas rapido al cerrar mis poros mantengo mi producto en la parte baja de mi nevera esto ayudar increiblemente a aumentar los beneficios

43 Item(s)

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write a Reviews

* Only registered users can write reviews. Please, LOGIN or REGISTER

Back to Top