FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER US$50

Reviews

WRITE A REVIEW!

* Only registered users can write reviews. Please, LOGIN or REGISTER

Customer Reviews

11 Item(s)

per page
PAGE:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Good     Review by Marilou (Posted on 8/10/2017)
  • (Aloe)
  • Location:Canada
  • Skin Type:Combination
  • Eyes Color:
  • Skin Tone:Medium
  • Ages:35 ~ 44
Smells good and really moisturized my face
good     Review by DANIELA (Posted on 7/9/2017)
  • (Snail)
  • Location:Brazil
  • Skin Type:
  • Eyes Color:
  • Skin Tone:
  • Ages:
It's good and moisturized my skin.
good smell and calming skin, redness      Review by Acsa (Posted on 6/17/2017)
  • 0.2 Therapy Air Mask-(Hyaluronic Acid)
  • Location:
  • Skin Type:
  • Eyes Color:
  • Skin Tone:
  • Ages:
É hidratante mas, perfeito para peles oleosas pois a pele absorve bem. Apesar de não prometer deixar a pele mais clara ele deu esse efeito, além de acalmar as vermelhas espinhas do meus rosto, acredito que ajuda na cura.
Best for pimples!     Review by Lisa (Posted on 5/13/2017)
  • 0.2 Therapy Air Mask-(Teatree)
  • Location:
  • Skin Type:
  • Eyes Color:
  • Skin Tone:
  • Ages:
Used it before bed and woke up with my pimples noticeably reduced! Loved it, ordering more that's for sure.
Collagen sheet mask really moisturizing     Review by Thu.D (Posted on 3/25/2017)
  • 0.2 Therapy Air Mask-(Collagen)
  • Location:
  • Skin Type:
  • Eyes Color:
  • Skin Tone:
  • Ages:
I was a bit skeptical about the collagen one being really moisturizing, but it worked really well. I live in the US SW desert so it's super dry here. My skin on my nose was peeling and I've put on cream and another mask and it didn't seem to help. When I put on this one, it seemed to really make a difference and my skin stopped peeling off the next morning when I washed my face. Yay moisture!
okay     Review by Alice (Posted on 2/1/2017)
  • 0.2 Therapy Air Mask-(Snail)
  • Location:
  • Skin Type:
  • Eyes Color:
  • Skin Tone:
  • Ages:
it didn't do much. It moisturized a little but it didn't last long.
meh     Review by Alice (Posted on 2/1/2017)
  • 0.2 Therapy Air Mask-(Blueberry)
  • Location:
  • Skin Type:
  • Eyes Color:
  • Skin Tone:
  • Ages:
it didn't do anything for my skin. It just left it feeling tacky,
Great!     Review by Andrya (Posted on 10/23/2016)
  • 0.2 Therapy Air Mask-(Aloe)
  • Location:
  • Skin Type:
  • Eyes Color:
  • Skin Tone:
  • Ages:
I loved this masks mainly the moist water type essence, absorbs quickly. I liked the soft smeel and the adhesion to the skin.
I don't see tea tree mask. Are they out of stock? Also, when do these masks expire?     Review by Lamha (Posted on 9/11/2016)
  • 0.2 Therapy Air Mask-(Teatree)
  • Location:
  • Skin Type:
  • Eyes Color:
  • Skin Tone:
  • Ages:
I don't see tea tree mask. Are they out of stock? Also, when do these masks expire?
Pretty Good!     Review by Alice (Posted on 7/3/2016)
  • 0.2 Therapy Air Mask-(Collagen)
  • Location:
  • Skin Type:
  • Eyes Color:
  • Skin Tone:
  • Ages:
The Collagen mask worked pretty well. The result wasn´t amazing but it did help a bit with my wrinkles.

11 Item(s)

per page
PAGE:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Back to Top