FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER US$50
truck_iconTrack Order | storelocator_iconFind a Store   
wishlist_icon
Hi, Princess
Sign In or Register

Reviews

WRITE A REVIEW!

* Only registered users can write reviews. Please, LOGIN or REGISTER

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Bouncy?     Review by Jillian (Posted on 12/30/2016)
  • Location:
  • Skin Type:
  • Eyes Color:
  • Skin Tone:
  • Ages:
I thought the description of making your skin feel like jelly was a bit weird...but it's totally true. Very nice product, and super good for the winter months!
Fantastic!     Review by Sarah (Posted on 7/5/2016)
  • Location:
  • Skin Type:
  • Eyes Color:
  • Skin Tone:
  • Ages:
Recently I've had extremely dry skin after using acne cream. My skin started flaking, drying and cracking. Even with another moisturiser, I had to reapply 3x daily but the peeling continued. So I tried another one. And skin oil. Basically, nothing worked. My skin was dry and painful. I tried ? 5-6 different skin products, with no success.

I haven't used this product in a while.

I put it on 10 hours ago. I haven't had to reapply. My skin looks and feels moist. It's not peeling. I have a healthy dewy look. But my face isn't slippery or wet. It doesn't absorb completely - but I need this because of my dry skin. It's also very light in texture. My skin can breathe.

I'm very impressed.
love it     Review by Anne (Posted on 7/1/2016)
  • Location:
  • Skin Type:
  • Eyes Color:
  • Skin Tone:
  • Ages:
This product leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth. I don't recommend using it both morning and night with your beauty routine as it made my skin sticky, but once a day works wonders
Such a great face cream     Review by Gabriela (Posted on 6/4/2016)
  • Location:
  • Skin Type:
  • Eyes Color:
  • Skin Tone:
  • Ages:
No wonder this product it is one of the bestsellers at Etude House.
It is so soft and hydrating , really good product I would say.
Good quality, worth it!     Review by Guessgal (Posted on 4/16/2016)
  • Location:
  • Skin Type:
  • Eyes Color:
  • Skin Tone:
  • Ages:
The cream is very moisturizing and is a very good size for the price. It lasted me about 4 months of continued use! Also, there were no dry patches on my skin during the winter when I used this cream. Very pleased with my purchase!
Love this a lot     Review by Cathy (Posted on 1/25/2016)
  • Location:
  • Skin Type:
  • Eyes Color:
  • Skin Tone:
  • Ages:
I bought this cream because I was looking for something that'll keep my skin moisturized during winter. It works really well and absorbs well into the skin. I seriously recommend this!
Perfect for Dryer Skin     Review by Aminah (Posted on 1/13/2016)
  • Location:
  • Skin Type:
  • Eyes Color:
  • Skin Tone:
  • Ages:
I bought this for my mom (who loves Korean skincare) and she was so happy I got her this cream. She loves it. It's moisturizing without being heavy and she said that it goes on very smoothly. She prefers this over other American skincare (she said she would rather buy this over Olay products haha).
Just what I was looking for     Review by Vanessa (Posted on 12/20/2015)
  • Location:
  • Skin Type:
  • Eyes Color:
  • Skin Tone:
  • Ages:
After trying this product, my skin just felt moist (not dry, not oily) -- just nice and cool. I will buy this again!
Works great     Review by vanish (Posted on 10/5/2015)
  • Location:
  • Skin Type:
  • Eyes Color:
  • Skin Tone:
  • Ages:
I'm in my late 30s and my skin feels dry quite easily, especially in the winter. With this, my skin feels good; it feels like its staying moist. I also like the light smell.
wonderful texture and smell     Review by Nath (Posted on 9/18/2015)
  • Location:
  • Skin Type:
  • Eyes Color:
  • Skin Tone:
  • Ages:
I bought this product as a gift for my mom and she's very happy with the results, her skin has a better texture now. Also I used this product a couple of times and is wonderful even when I have sensitive skin.

10 Item(s)

per page

Back to Top