FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER US$50

Reviews

WRITE A REVIEW!

* Only registered users can write reviews. Please, LOGIN or REGISTER

Customer Reviews

12 Item(s)

per page
PAGE:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Must buy!     Review by Grace (Posted on 2/15/2017)
  • Dear Darling Water Tint - Orange Ade
  • Location:
  • Skin Type:
  • Eyes Color:
  • Skin Tone:
  • Ages:
Easy to apply and love the colors!
Cherry like this lip tint     Review by hellofifiw (Posted on 1/27/2017)
  • Dear Darling Water Tint - Cherry Ade
  • Location:
  • Skin Type:
  • Eyes Color:
  • Skin Tone:
  • Ages:
ah~ really like this lip tint!!
orange bomb!     Review by Syndette (Posted on 11/7/2016)
  • Dear Darling Water Tint - Orange Ade
  • Location:
  • Skin Type:
  • Eyes Color:
  • Skin Tone:
  • Ages:
i lived in the tropical country and it is expected to have a summer look for us. this tint is a must have! the right kind of orange that blast its colors on my lips so lovely and can last long (longer than my ex). even rainy days feels so sunny when i use this
Great     Review by Julia (Posted on 8/6/2016)
  • Dear Darling Water Tint - Orange Ade
  • Location:
  • Skin Type:
  • Eyes Color:
  • Skin Tone:
  • Ages:
It dries quickly, and looks natural. Sometimes it can get a little bit messy though.
Inlove with them!     Review by Louise (Posted on 6/29/2016)
  • Dear Darling Water Tint - Cherry Ade
  • Location:
  • Skin Type:
  • Eyes Color:
  • Skin Tone:
  • Ages:
made my lips look naturally red/pink~ I don't have to wear those creamy thick lipstick that I'm uncomfortable with.

will buy again!
Inlove with them!     Review by Louise (Posted on 6/29/2016)
  • Dear Darling Water Tint - Cherry Ade
  • Location:
  • Skin Type:
  • Eyes Color:
  • Skin Tone:
  • Ages:
made my lips look naturally red/pink~ I don't have to wear those creamy thick lipstick that I'm uncomfortable with.

will buy again!
nice     Review by Anna (Posted on 2/4/2016)
  • Dear Darling Water Tint - Strawberry Ade
  • Location:
  • Skin Type:
  • Eyes Color:
  • Skin Tone:
  • Ages:
dries quickly, smells great and a lovely colour. natural pretty :)
cute but wierd?      Review by Sem (Posted on 1/19/2016)
  • Dear Darling Water Tint - Orange Ade
  • Location:
  • Skin Type:
  • Eyes Color:
  • Skin Tone:
  • Ages:
it did tint my lips orange but I didn't really liked how if looked like. its exactly what it says- water tint. it's like dying your lips with water colors
beautiful     Review by juliexx1 (Posted on 12/19/2015)
  • Dear Darling Water Tint - Strawberry Ade
  • Location:
  • Skin Type:
  • Eyes Color:
  • Skin Tone:
  • Ages:
I LOVED IT! my lips looked amazing, and the smell is sooo good. It dries fast so its not like it gets messy or anything. I will buy it again
Light & Lovely     Review by Stephanie (Posted on 11/21/2015)
  • Dear Darling Water Tint - Orange Ade
  • Location:
  • Skin Type:
  • Eyes Color:
  • Skin Tone:
  • Ages:
The Orange shade is surprisingly beautiful on pale skin. I did find the texture to be EXTREMELY watery, but that is what it is called...a WATER tint. For the money, I feel it performed well and left my lips feeling hydrated. It's super easy to pull off an ombre look wit this product as well. Wear time surprised me as well. I work 12 hour shifts and this left color on my lips all day; even after eating and drinking periodically.

12 Item(s)

per page
PAGE:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Back to Top