FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER US$40

Reviews

WRITE A REVIEW!

* Only registered users can write reviews. Please, LOGIN or REGISTER

Customer Reviews

31 Item(s)

per page
PAGE:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
best toner so far     Review by Ynhi (Posted on 6/21/2017)
  • Location:
  • Skin Type:
  • Eyes Color:
  • Skin Tone:
  • Ages:
i've tried many many toners and this is my favourite one. Sebum around my nose became less visible and it works very well on my oily skin. It's not sticky and it smells good (quite neutral).
I will not buy this product anymore     Review by SANDRA (Posted on 5/12/2017)
  • Location:
  • Skin Type:
  • Eyes Color:
  • Skin Tone:
  • Ages:
This product contain alcohol. I think everyone who have sensitive skin, like me, cannot use this product.
When the first time I used this, my skin showed some sign of irritation. After that some rash appear, and then I decide to stop using this.
All-weather tomer     Review by China (Posted on 2/22/2017)
  • Location:
  • Skin Type:
  • Eyes Color:
  • Skin Tone:
  • Ages:
Love this toner to bits. made my face smooth and though my pores are not yet smaller ( i just used it for 4 days now!) I can notice that the texture of my skin is smooth all throughout the day!
Everyday     Review by Jillian (Posted on 12/30/2016)
  • Location:
  • Skin Type:
  • Eyes Color:
  • Skin Tone:
  • Ages:
I use this toner everyday, so the big bottle is really awesome!
Amazing     Review by Kelly (Posted on 12/6/2016)
  • Location:
  • Skin Type:
  • Eyes Color:
  • Skin Tone:
  • Ages:
Right after first use I noticed a difference in my skin. The redness in my cheeks & nose has DRASTICALLY been reduced, and my pores - while they don't look much smaller - are definitely cleaner. The main reason I purchased this product was because of my oily skin. It did take a few weeks of use before I started noticing a difference, but now when I get home, my skin does not feel or look nearly as oily as it once did. Would definitely recommend!

(I use twice daily - once in the morning before I put on lotion, and once at night, after I cleanse but before lotion)

it works!     Review by Syndette (Posted on 11/7/2016)
  • Location:
  • Skin Type:
  • Eyes Color:
  • Skin Tone:
  • Ages:
just like its caption, i am impressed of the results of this product. i'll be honest at first i was just attracted to its container design which is unusual for just face toner or freshner. im loving this product and i recomend to everyone
Big pores     Review by MadieM (Posted on 8/14/2016)
  • Location:
  • Skin Type:
  • Eyes Color:
  • Skin Tone:
  • Ages:
For a long time I have had very large pores, and you can easily see the dirt. It was disgusting, especially when i have combination skin so my under eye area was super dry and my nose area was very oily with large pores. My boyfriend surprised me with this product by giving me a sample size. As soon as I used it ,it really helped shrink down my pores and helps my makeup go on smoothly. I now have two of the huge bottles and use them everyday
refreshing     Review by Beth (Posted on 8/12/2016)
  • Location:
  • Skin Type:
  • Eyes Color:
  • Skin Tone:
  • Ages:
It's a refreshing product, works through the skin. Highly recommended
always repurchasing      Review by akcls (Posted on 4/20/2016)
  • Location:
  • Skin Type:
  • Eyes Color:
  • Skin Tone:
  • Ages:
i've been using this for many months now and always repurchase this. well, it works for my skin well, and it makes my skin more clear.
i love it!     Review by belen (Posted on 3/29/2016)
  • Location:
  • Skin Type:
  • Eyes Color:
  • Skin Tone:
  • Ages:
I love this toner is awesome, i will repurchase again

31 Item(s)

per page
PAGE:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Back to Top