Free Shipping with $50 + Purchase(Subtotal Before Discount!)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Customer Reviews

16 Item(s)

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Very pigmented Review by Julia
Quality
  • Lovely Cookie Blusher#11Peachchoux Wafers
The product is very pigmented. It gives a matte finish, and it makes my skin a little bit more smooth! (Posted on 8/6/2016)
Really good product Review by Sarah
Quality
  • Lovely Cookie Blusher #7
I have these in several colors. No 7 is my favourite. It's a light pink color, with some shimmer.

For those who use other products, it reminds me of the Nars O* blush, but the color here is slightly a lighter pink. Actually, Etude House is better because the shimmer is finer, so it doesn't highlight your pores as much. It provides a nice, healthy look to your face.

Easy to blend. Great pigmentation. Use a brush for a more controlled application. Otherwise the puff is great for 'on the go'! (Posted on 7/5/2016)
I love this blush! Review by Amanda
Quality
  • Lovely Cookie Blusher #6
This blush is super pigmented and you only need a little bit, so it will last a long time. The powder is really soft and lasted most of the day. I am in love with the clear top and the powder puff with the bow! <3 It applies the product much more evenly than the flat little brushes that sometimes come with blush, and it's so cute too. The #6 color is a perfect peachy pink. I would definitely buy other colors too! (Posted on 6/1/2016)
New favorite! Review by AJ
Quality
  • Lovely Cookie Blusher #2
Can't find the actual color I ordered anymore (I got the Grapefruit Jelly one), but I love this blush to death! It's a gorgeous color that blends in with my skin wonderfully and the packaging is sturdy and cute. Will definitely be repurchasing when I run out! (Posted on 6/1/2016)
Nice pigmentation Review by Catherine
Quality
  • Lovely Cookie Blusher #2
I really love this blush. It has good pigmentation its not too harsh its just a cute glow. If you use a blush brush rather than the puff you can achieve a harsher look. It doesn't wear off but its still easy to blend. i would definitely recommend it. (Posted on 12/10/2015)
Perfect color! Review by Ashley
Quality
  • Lovely Cookie Blusher #10 Peach Parfait
Love this color!! I wanted something closer to a peach color and this was it. It is subtle but the color goes on nicely and just gives me a bit of a fresh look. Keeps me from looking like I have no color. (Posted on 10/22/2015)
Cute! Review by Kaitlynn
Quality
  • Lovely Cookie Blusher #2
I got this blush in cookie #2, Strawberry Choux. It's a little hard to tell the colour online, but in real life it's a cute warm coral-pink colour. The packaging is cute and it's fairly easy to apply with the puff inside, but I think you could use a brush too. It's not too pigmented, but you can build up the colour to make it stronger. It looks very soft and cute, I love this blush. (Posted on 10/18/2015)
BEST BLUSHER Review by Maria
Quality
  • Lovely Cookie Blusher #6
I have been using this blusher for months now and I super love it! It makes my face glow I use this everyday! I'm loving it and will definitely be using it for a long time! (Posted on 10/1/2015)
Subtle but perfect ! Review by Mango Beauty Tips
Quality
  • Lovely Cookie Blusher #6
How not to love these cute cookie blushers ?
The puff is just like you need it for your little cheeks. :)

The product itself isn't very pigmented, but that's how I like my blushes. It remains subtle, but the effect is great ! (Posted on 9/4/2015)
No pigmentation Review by Lili
Quality
  • Lovely Cookie Blusher #2
Not sure if I got a lemon...but this had no pigmentation at all... (Posted on 8/30/2015)

16 Item(s)

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Back to Top