Free Shipping with $50 + Purchase(Subtotal Before Discount!)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Customer Reviews

12 Item(s)

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Must buy! Review by Grace
Quality
  • Dear Darling Water Tint - Orange Ade
Easy to apply and love the colors! (Posted on 2/15/2017)
Cherry like this lip tint Review by hellofifiw
Quality
  • Dear Darling Water Tint - Cherry Ade
ah~ really like this lip tint!! (Posted on 1/27/2017)
orange bomb! Review by Syndette
Quality
  • Dear Darling Water Tint - Orange Ade
i lived in the tropical country and it is expected to have a summer look for us. this tint is a must have! the right kind of orange that blast its colors on my lips so lovely and can last long (longer than my ex). even rainy days feels so sunny when i use this (Posted on 11/7/2016)
Great Review by Julia
Quality
  • Dear Darling Water Tint - Orange Ade
It dries quickly, and looks natural. Sometimes it can get a little bit messy though. (Posted on 8/6/2016)
Inlove with them! Review by Louise
Quality
  • Dear Darling Water Tint - Cherry Ade
made my lips look naturally red/pink~ I don't have to wear those creamy thick lipstick that I'm uncomfortable with.

will buy again! (Posted on 6/29/2016)
Inlove with them! Review by Louise
Quality
  • Dear Darling Water Tint - Cherry Ade
made my lips look naturally red/pink~ I don't have to wear those creamy thick lipstick that I'm uncomfortable with.

will buy again! (Posted on 6/29/2016)
nice Review by Anna
Quality
  • Dear Darling Water Tint - Strawberry Ade
dries quickly, smells great and a lovely colour. natural pretty :) (Posted on 2/4/2016)
cute but wierd? Review by Sem
Quality
  • Dear Darling Water Tint - Orange Ade
it did tint my lips orange but I didn't really liked how if looked like. its exactly what it says- water tint. it's like dying your lips with water colors (Posted on 1/19/2016)
beautiful Review by juliexx1
Quality
  • Dear Darling Water Tint - Strawberry Ade
I LOVED IT! my lips looked amazing, and the smell is sooo good. It dries fast so its not like it gets messy or anything. I will buy it again (Posted on 12/19/2015)
Light & Lovely Review by Stephanie
Quality
  • Dear Darling Water Tint - Orange Ade
The Orange shade is surprisingly beautiful on pale skin. I did find the texture to be EXTREMELY watery, but that is what it is called...a WATER tint. For the money, I feel it performed well and left my lips feeling hydrated. It's super easy to pull off an ombre look wit this product as well. Wear time surprised me as well. I work 12 hour shifts and this left color on my lips all day; even after eating and drinking periodically. (Posted on 11/21/2015)

12 Item(s)

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Back to Top