Free Shipping with $50 + Purchase(Subtotal Before Discount!)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Customer Reviews

31 Item(s)

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
best toner so far Review by Ynhi
Quality
i've tried many many toners and this is my favourite one. Sebum around my nose became less visible and it works very well on my oily skin. It's not sticky and it smells good (quite neutral). (Posted on 6/21/2017)
I will not buy this product anymore Review by SANDRA
Quality
This product contain alcohol. I think everyone who have sensitive skin, like me, cannot use this product.
When the first time I used this, my skin showed some sign of irritation. After that some rash appear, and then I decide to stop using this. (Posted on 5/12/2017)
All-weather tomer Review by China
Quality
Love this toner to bits. made my face smooth and though my pores are not yet smaller ( i just used it for 4 days now!) I can notice that the texture of my skin is smooth all throughout the day! (Posted on 2/22/2017)
Everyday Review by Jillian
Quality
I use this toner everyday, so the big bottle is really awesome! (Posted on 12/30/2016)
Amazing Review by Kelly
Quality
Right after first use I noticed a difference in my skin. The redness in my cheeks & nose has DRASTICALLY been reduced, and my pores - while they don't look much smaller - are definitely cleaner. The main reason I purchased this product was because of my oily skin. It did take a few weeks of use before I started noticing a difference, but now when I get home, my skin does not feel or look nearly as oily as it once did. Would definitely recommend!

(I use twice daily - once in the morning before I put on lotion, and once at night, after I cleanse but before lotion)

(Posted on 12/6/2016)
it works! Review by Syndette
Quality
just like its caption, i am impressed of the results of this product. i'll be honest at first i was just attracted to its container design which is unusual for just face toner or freshner. im loving this product and i recomend to everyone (Posted on 11/7/2016)
Big pores Review by MadieM
Quality
For a long time I have had very large pores, and you can easily see the dirt. It was disgusting, especially when i have combination skin so my under eye area was super dry and my nose area was very oily with large pores. My boyfriend surprised me with this product by giving me a sample size. As soon as I used it ,it really helped shrink down my pores and helps my makeup go on smoothly. I now have two of the huge bottles and use them everyday (Posted on 8/14/2016)
refreshing Review by Beth
Quality
It's a refreshing product, works through the skin. Highly recommended (Posted on 8/12/2016)
always repurchasing Review by akcls
Quality
i've been using this for many months now and always repurchase this. well, it works for my skin well, and it makes my skin more clear. (Posted on 4/20/2016)
i love it! Review by belen
Quality
I love this toner is awesome, i will repurchase again (Posted on 3/29/2016)

31 Item(s)

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Back to Top